Glimrende 8,7
basert på 202 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 202 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,9
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Kurtis fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Skrevet 31 mars 2015

Jesselle fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Skrevet 17 februar 2015

Georgia fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

James fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
Skrevet 14 januar 2015

Yong fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Khoh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

Khoh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

Angela fra New Zealand
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Skrevet 24 desember 2014

Michel fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi
Staff, cleanliness, location
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Skrevet 03 desember 2014

LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel
1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Skrevet 27 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: