Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,7
basert på 194 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 194 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

bonnie M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Skrevet 11 juli 2015

Lesley F. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Skrevet 03 juli 2015

Nicole C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Chia Y. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Skrevet 30 juni 2015

Jose M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Skrevet 15 juni 2015

Lori U. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Skrevet 02 mai 2015

Kurtis D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 31 mars 2015

Kurtis D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Skrevet 31 mars 2015

Jesselle L. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Skrevet 17 februar 2015

Georgia W. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Skrevet 05 februar 2015