Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 124 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 124 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Alexander K.
Australia
24 juni 2013
comfortable, good location
room upgrade, location, staff
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.

Ong G.
Malaysia
26 mai 2013
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff

MINH N.
Vietnam
12 mai 2013
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market

Eddie W.
Malaysia
01 mai 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.

Dave P.
Storbritannia
28 april 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.

Judith H.
Australia
07 april 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.

Peter T.
Australia
06 april 2013
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.

Yeo T.
Singapore
18 mars 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.

michael C.
USA
21 februar 2013
Great hotel, no view.
Great shower, very comfortable.
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.

Anh N.
Vietnam
25 januar 2013
A nice hotel with a small room
Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.