Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 229 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 229 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Murni L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
comfortable budget hotel
good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

Walter L. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
just enough for the money you pay
attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Skrevet 05 juni 2014

Els B. fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
OK, not so special but clean
Clean, location
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.
Skrevet 05 juni 2014

simon B. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel
Location, staff, value
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.
Skrevet 12 mai 2014

tony F. fra Irland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
hotel not like in pictures
location location location
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE
Skrevet 20 april 2014

fabio S. fra Italia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel
staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
I couldn't spend my time better...
Skrevet 18 april 2014

Asma N. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi
super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Skrevet 18 april 2014

Lauren S. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Great value, location and staff
The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Skrevet 18 april 2014

Sophie M. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy
The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 11 april 2014

mei J. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
nice staff
old room but cozy,very kind staff,
Skrevet 04 mars 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: