arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 580 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 580 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5

sue M.
Australia
09 januar 2015
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful

Malcolm C.
Australia
07 januar 2015
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.

Maryanne W.
Australia
05 januar 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.

Sirinut T.
Thailand
01 januar 2015
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.

GEE T.
Singapore
01 januar 2015
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.

Marc L.
Singapore
30 desember 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.

andrew M.
New Zealand
29 desember 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay

KELINE C.
Singapore
25 desember 2014
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday

Cheong W.
Malaysia
17 desember 2014
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.

Tony S.
Indonesia
17 desember 2014
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good