Glimrende 8,5
basert på 595 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 595 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Zhao fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Executive med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Skrevet 02 mars 2015

yoon-Hye fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Familiesuite med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Skrevet 23 februar 2015

Gillian fra Australia
Par
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Skrevet 18 februar 2015

HYUNGMIN fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Skrevet 13 februar 2015

Alison fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Skrevet 02 februar 2015

Alison fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Skrevet 02 februar 2015

Tuan fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
Skrevet 29 januar 2015

Richard fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.
Skrevet 26 januar 2015

Julie fra Australia
Par
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

Lauryn fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
Skrevet 22 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: