Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 588 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

BRYAN B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Skrevet 30 juni 2015

Stein G. fra Norge
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Skrevet 27 juni 2015

Bee T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Skrevet 24 juni 2015

Abdullah M. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Skrevet 22 juni 2015

Zse H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Skrevet 21 juni 2015

Paul C. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Skrevet 13 juni 2015

Tuan T. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Good
Good
Good
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

Anuwat T. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Skrevet 02 juni 2015

niroot M. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Kris G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Skrevet 23 mai 2015