Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 588 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Sally M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Awesome hotel great position cannot fault at all
Rooms location everything
Perfect rooms lovely food great and position just a few moments from lake would go back for sure
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

Chee L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.
Skrevet 10 desember 2015

KYOCHUL K. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.
Skrevet 08 desember 2015

vatchala S. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.
Skrevet 07 desember 2015

XIN Z. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
good value
Good price, location , clean
Skrevet 20 november 2015

PENG M. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel
Skrevet 16 november 2015

Tariq D. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel
Skrevet 15 november 2015

Cheryl M. fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2015

DOSEONG H. fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
good
location, staff's attitude
Skrevet 13 oktober 2015

ANNALIZA R. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....
Skrevet 13 oktober 2015