Glimrende 8,5
basert på 596 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 596 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

wiwiek fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy
Skrevet 29 juni 2014

Young fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

Nur fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
Skrevet 16 juni 2014

JONATHAN fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
Skrevet 24 mai 2014

Florence fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
Skrevet 23 mai 2014

Sanggam fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Wilson fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

Wilson fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

sue fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

SOON fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
Skrevet 26 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: