Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 588 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

AISHA A. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Good
Location and friendly staff
Hotel is about 5 mins walk from the lake. Hotel staff were attentive and approachable. Definitely value for money!
Skrevet 12 juli 2014

guevara C. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Accommodating
friendly and attentive staff, clean, near shops and restaurants
Skrevet 12 juli 2014

Gareth J. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!
Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms
Skrevet 07 juli 2014

Herold K. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Excellant
Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it
Skrevet 04 juli 2014

wiwiek S. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy
Skrevet 29 juni 2014

Young K. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

Nur S. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
Skrevet 16 juni 2014

JONATHAN T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
Skrevet 24 mai 2014

Florence N. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
Skrevet 23 mai 2014

Sanggam H. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014