Glimrende 8,5
basert på 593 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 593 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Francisco fra Spania
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Skrevet 01 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Heather fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Skrevet 31 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Durit fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Skrevet 29 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHIEN fra Taiwan
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Skrevet 29 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kieatiphon fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Skrevet 27 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra Australia
Par
Suite med balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Skrevet 24 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

gavin fra Australia
Par
Executive med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Skrevet 22 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SHERMAN fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Skrevet 10 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SHERMAN fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Skrevet 10 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shelvi fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Skrevet 10 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: