Glimrende 8,5
basert på 595 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 595 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Fairudz fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite med balkong
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Skrevet 22 september 2014

Jane fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Francisco fra Spania
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Heather fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Skrevet 31 august 2014

Durit fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Skrevet 29 august 2014

CHIEN fra Taiwan
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Skrevet 29 august 2014

Kieatiphon fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Skrevet 27 august 2014

David fra Australia
Par
Suite med balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Skrevet 24 august 2014

gavin fra Australia
Par
Executive med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Skrevet 22 august 2014

SHERMAN fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Skrevet 10 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: