Glimrende 8,5
basert på 593 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 593 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Rack fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Executive med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
.
.
.
Skrevet 20 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Guan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room
Skrevet 18 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SWEE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Skrevet 16 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Brian fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Skrevet 14 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mark fra USA
Par
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Skrevet 13 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hai fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Skrevet 10 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Skrevet 10 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nicole fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Skrevet 02 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kellie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Suite med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Skrevet 01 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dale fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: