arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (244)

Forretningsreisende (20)

Par (103)

Reiste alene (54)

Småbarnsfamilie (14)

Familie med store barn (20)

Gruppe (33)

Glimrende
9,0
fra 244 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Fasiliteter
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Verdi for pengene
9,2
Mat/middag
8,3

9 MIN G.
South Korea
11 mai 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel
location, excellent staff, clean
it was very great staying the hotel.

9,3 Nadine I.
Switzerland
02 mai 2014
Very good service for price
Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location

8,3 Uday G.
Australia
24 april 2014
Fine. Hotel staff were very helpful with door not
Location, staff, room condition
It was fine. Great location, friendly staff, room was a bit small but amazing value for money..

8 Michelle W.
Australia
06 mai 2014
Great position
Location, small hotel, nice breakfast
Room at the front of the hotel, so you were woken by the sounds of Hanoi waking up, which was not intrusive, but part of the experience. Nice small hotel with staff eager to please and a really nice breakfast which was made to order rather than buffet style. Good position in the old quarter with plenty to discover at your doorstep.

8,3 Michelle W.
Australia
18 april 2014
Great hotel
friendly staff and great position
Lovely staff who want you to have a great time. Great position in old quarter

9,3 Michelle M.
Australia
18 mai 2014
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!

9,7 Jodi S.
Australia
03 april 2014
Great staff and location, good value and comfort
Friendly staff, comfy beds, good location
We enjoyed our stay, the staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. Rooms are clean and nicely furnished, beds and pillows are comfortable. Breakfast is basic but delicious and plentiful with something available for all tastes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

7,3 Jaipal K.
India
23 mars 2014
Decent hotel with basic needs for business travel
Very friendly Staff and breakfast
It was a nice place though the room was small and not designed to accommodate the king size bed thus leave very little space to move around the room. The room also does not come with a working table which was kind of inconvenient for me given that I had to work on my laptop in the room. But the staff were very keen to see us happy and bought a small table and chair. Also the room did not have any view...looked out into the shaft. A wonderful restaurant called Geeko located close to this hotel was also a big draw given that our hotel did not server meals other that the breakfast.

10 Heidi E.
Australia
22 juni 2014
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.

9,7 kai L.
China
01 april 2014
Pleasant beginning of out Vietnam trip
Good location, friendly staff, nice and clean room
We are two families travelling together with 2 young kids. So we asked the hotel to arrange airport pickup which was cost $22 with a 7-seat car. it was better than calling a taxi on our own. We arrived at night and got free upgrade for both room.The breakfast is good with choice of Vietnam and western type which is good enough for such a small hotel.