Ypperlig 9,1
basert på 266 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 266 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Sara fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe king eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Skrevet 10 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cassandra fra Australia
Par
Superior king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Skrevet 21 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Celestina fra USA
Par
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Skrevet 13 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Skrevet 07 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eileen fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eileen fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JOHN fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Skrevet 16 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lauren fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Skrevet 08 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TaeShik fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
good
kindly service
Skrevet 22 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kin fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Skrevet 17 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: