Ypperlig 9,1
basert på 266 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 266 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Rashmi fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Skrevet 08 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

EUNYEON fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Skrevet 01 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gilbert fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Amos fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Skrevet 19 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pei fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Skrevet 19 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Matthew fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Matt fra New Zealand
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Skrevet 29 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gretchen fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Skrevet 22 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Allen fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Skrevet 15 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Valery fra Hviterussland
Gruppe
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Skrevet 20 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: