arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (166)

Forretningsreisende (27)

Par (74)

Reiste alene (34)

Småbarnsfamilie (7)

Familie med store barn (7)

Gruppe (17)

Veldig bra
7,8
fra 166 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Fasiliteter
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Verdi for pengene
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8

6,3 GEORGE M.
United Kingdom
26 mars 2014
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.

8 Pravesh V.
India
28 juli 2014
Good Hotel
staff was nice & i really enjoyed , Food was nice & location
It was good , staff was nice & i really enjoyed to be there on holiday

8,7 Maria C.
Philippines
27 februar 2014
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.

8,7 Maria C.
Philippines
19 februar 2014
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.

7,7 Ismail A.
Malaysia
17 februar 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience

7,7 Telly F.
Indonesia
13 februar 2014
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.

8,3 Anders N.
Denmark
11 mars 2014
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view

8,3 Anders N.
Denmark
11 mars 2014
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.

8 Maria C.
Philippines
21 januar 2014
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.

3,3 John T.
Singapore
17 september 2014
NO WINDOW ROOMS!!
only location, rest everything bad especially the room with no window
NOTHING GOOD IF YOU LIKE A FAKE WINDOW, FEELS LIFE A JAIL!!