Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 765 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Seah L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Good location! Staff really friendly!
Location; staff can speak good English & friendly; hotel room is big .
Skrevet 13 januar 2015

Kathryn D. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Beautiful room, very attentive staff
Tau was helpful in telling us about tour options, clean, nice views
Staying at Gia Bao felt luxurious - the bed was comfortable, the staff was very attentive. The shower would be perfect for a man under 5'3" who could fit under the nozzle and didn't mind the cough-inducing cologne smell of the toiletries. If they are aiming to be a 4-star hotel, they could provide heat in the rooms, higher-quality breads and changing options at breakfast, and consider 4-star amenities like a fitness center or sauna. We were happy to stay there and would definitely recommend it!
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

Alexandra S. fra Russland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
nice hotel
staff, location
Very friendly staff, good location, nice room
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

Vo Y. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and nice decoration
Skrevet 23 desember 2014

esam N. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
Skrevet 21 november 2014

Anthony F. fra India
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
Skrevet 11 november 2014

siew-ming F. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014

Richard N. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

Cindi S. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i september 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014

Secil T. fra Tyrkia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Skrevet 18 oktober 2014