Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 765 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

John S. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Skrevet 05 april 2013

CHIEN T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Skrevet 04 april 2013

Drake D. fra Canada
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Skrevet 04 april 2013

James D. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Skrevet 02 april 2013

Guan Y. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
Skrevet 31 mars 2013

Guan Y. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
Skrevet 31 mars 2013

Abu B. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
Skrevet 30 mars 2013

michel O. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
Skrevet 30 mars 2013

Wade Q. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
Skrevet 28 mars 2013

Wade Q. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
Skrevet 28 mars 2013