Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 765 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Eva P. fra Slovenia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Very nice place.
Good breakfast, big room, good location.
Skrevet 05 mai 2013

Tim M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
good value for money in the old quarter
suite came with balcany; breakfast room was large enough to accommodate larger group of people; friendly receptionist
When we signed in the hotel was fully booked. They put us up in a little hotel nearby in a small room for one night. That hotel was very noisy and the breakfast room was so small that it could accommodate only 4 tables. So, after waiting for 10 min, we gave up and went to a café nearby. The Gia Bao hotel made up for their mistake and upgraded us to a suite with a balcony on the 11th floor. The room was nice and quiet and had a great view over the city.
Skrevet 04 mai 2013

Jeff H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Hidden Gem ... great little Boutique Hotel.
Very friendly and exceptionally helpful staff. Very nice spacious room (Presidential Suite). Very quiet despite being in the old quarter (double glazed windows)
Skrevet 02 mai 2013

Tran K. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Great
Location, Location and location
Skrevet 02 mai 2013

Aaron C. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
great hotel for business or sightseeing
Great location with retsurants and and Hoan Kien lake only 5 minutes away. Clean and comfrotable rooms and the staff wree every helpful
Skrevet 01 mai 2013

Charles B. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great place on the edge of the old quarter.
Location, clean and new
Generally Gia Bao was a great place to stay in Hanoi as it was clean, new and centrally located yet quiet in our room. Points off only for a poor quality bath that had a crack in it.
Skrevet 30 april 2013

CHWEE T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Central located hotel
central located in the city,large room and clost to many restuarants
Skrevet 28 april 2013

Claire C. fra Frankrike
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
very well located in the center of old Hanoi
location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
also the room wasn't really comfortable for four people contrary to the room description, the staff was nice and the hotel is very well located in busy Hanoi
Skrevet 27 april 2013

benjamin S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
good clean hotel and friendly staff
price, bathroom and staff help
Skrevet 27 april 2013

michael P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2013
ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOTEL
ROOM SIZE, POSITION TO LAKE AND SHOPPING, CLEAN.
OUR STAY WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO LAKE AND THE STREETS OF THE OLD QUARTER.
Skrevet 25 april 2013