Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 767 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 767 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Lee fra Australia
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Skrevet 22 mai 2013

Rolf fra Australia
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Skrevet 20 mai 2013

Rolf fra Australia
Reiste alene
Executive suite med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Skrevet 20 mai 2013

Lynette fra Australia
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
Skrevet 20 mai 2013

Neungreudee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
Skrevet 17 mai 2013

CLINTON fra Australia
Par
Executive suite med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
Skrevet 15 mai 2013

Nguyen fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
Skrevet 14 mai 2013

LEAH fra Australia
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
Skrevet 14 mai 2013

Thanh fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
Skrevet 12 mai 2013

Muhammad fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2013
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.
Skrevet 08 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: