Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 765 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Joe L. fra Irland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Great staff and central location
Upgraded to a suite on the 10th floor, friendly staff and great location
I had a great time at this hotel. It is ideally located, just a short walk from the northern end of Hoan Kiem Lake. I was upgraded from a superior room (which I believe is the standard room) to a suite which was great. The staff were very friendly.
Skrevet 30 mai 2013

Tim M. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
decently priced hotel in central location
centrally located, good restaurants in vicinity, close to attractions in old quarter
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance to all major sights. The old quarter can be a bit noisy and crowded with motorcycles everywhere. There's plenty of good restaurants close by. The hotel rooms are ok for the price. Internet can be sketchy at times but access from the business center is decent. Breakfast is good.
Skrevet 28 mai 2013

Ling L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
simple nice hotel
location, clean room
Skrevet 26 mai 2013

Catherine L. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Value for money and great location
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff were really friendly. The only downside was that there was no social 'hub' as in a bar or restaurant but that wasn't really important to us as we were out all the time. Socialising within the hotel wasn't on our agenda. Our room was clean and in great condition. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Skrevet 25 mai 2013

NGUYEN T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
Skrevet 25 mai 2013

Sheena F. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
location and helpfulness of staff
From the time we entered their airport pickup till the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and friendly The location is great for sightseeing and shopping as well as being close to many good resturants although the night we ate in the hotel the food was delicious. The Presidential suite was nicely decorated with jacuzie bath and steam shower, the room was attractive and had a very comfortable couch and balcony also plenty windows but the lift only goes to the 10th floor and we were in 1101 We certainly would recommend this hotel
Skrevet 24 mai 2013

Olivia A. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
Skrevet 23 mai 2013

Van N. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
Skrevet 22 mai 2013

Lee W. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Skrevet 22 mai 2013

Rolf P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Skrevet 20 mai 2013