Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 765 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Laura M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
No safe to stay
Food, location
Nothing to recommend this hotel. We do not want to recommend this hotel. Not safe with wallet and money.
Skrevet 20 juli 2013

Laura M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Keep far away! No way!
Nothing special- just budget hotel
Room was too small and tired and full of mosquito, we could not sleep well. Food is good and very good for location. However, staff broke down its reputation and we thing there was a snake in the grass.
Skrevet 20 juli 2013

Sylvain B. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.
Skrevet 17 juli 2013

Anan M. fra Laos
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city
Skrevet 17 juli 2013

Sylvain B. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.
Skrevet 15 juli 2013

frederick Q. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.
Skrevet 13 juli 2013

Lep C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.
Skrevet 11 juli 2013

LEE R. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..
Skrevet 11 juli 2013

Subrat M. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff
Skrevet 10 juli 2013

Ly P. fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable
Skrevet 09 juli 2013