Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 765 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Brittany G. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Sylvain B. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2013
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
Skrevet 31 juli 2013

Martina T. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
Skrevet 29 juli 2013

Elizabeth K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
Skrevet 29 juli 2013

ON S. fra Canada
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Skrevet 28 juli 2013

Michael R. fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
Skrevet 26 juli 2013

Stephen C. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

MENG T. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

MENG T. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

richard C. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
Skrevet 20 juli 2013