Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 767 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 767 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Anthony fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Skrevet 06 januar 2014

Deepak fra India
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Skrevet 05 januar 2014

Boondee fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

SIEW fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Skrevet 29 desember 2013

Sarah fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Skrevet 23 desember 2013

adam fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Skrevet 21 desember 2013

Leong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Skrevet 19 desember 2013

Hai fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Skrevet 18 desember 2013

jiri fra Tsjekkia
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Skrevet 12 desember 2013

Voradeth fra Laos
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Skrevet 03 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: