Ypperlig 9,3
basert på 551 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 551 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8
Sorter etter

JESUS fra Spania
Familie med store barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice staff but ....
not clean sheets and toilet
Skrevet 12 august 2016

Dawn fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Brilliant!
The essence hotel is right in the thick of things. You step out of the door and you're in the weekend walking street market. The staff were super helpful. The breakfast was great. And the room really big and quiet. I'll be staying there again the next time I'm in Hanoi
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Valerie fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

CHIDCHANOK fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Nadya fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Luke fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Julin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Wee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Allan fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Mikhail fra Russland
Par
Deluxe Window Room
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: