Ypperlig 9,3
basert på 551 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 551 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8
Sorter etter

Tor fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Skrevet 17 mai 2015

Sandi fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

Hj fra Brunei Darussalam
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Skrevet 02 mai 2015

Samarth fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Skrevet 21 april 2015

Joo fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Skrevet 18 april 2015

Sarah fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Skrevet 13 april 2015

Mandy fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Skrevet 09 april 2015

Paul fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Skrevet 08 april 2015

Janet fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Skrevet 05 april 2015

Jacelyn fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Skrevet 02 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: