Ypperlig 9,3
basert på 550 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 550 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8
Sorter etter

sureka fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Skrevet 09 juli 2015

Audrey fra USA
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Skrevet 08 juli 2015

Sarah fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Skrevet 02 juli 2015

Molly fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Yalun fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Junior suite
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Skrevet 27 juni 2015

Yuliani fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Skrevet 20 juni 2015

Laura fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Skrevet 18 juni 2015

Maddison fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

Gerald fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Skrevet 26 mai 2015

The-Hung fra Frankrike
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: