Tilbake til hotellinfo

Ypperlig 9,2
basert på 542 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 542 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Verdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8

Laura W. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Skrevet 18 juni 2015

Maddison H. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

Gerald W. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Skrevet 26 mai 2015

The-Hung B. fra Frankrike
Gruppe
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Tor S. fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Skrevet 17 mai 2015

Sandi M. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

Hj A. fra Brunei Darussalam
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Skrevet 02 mai 2015

Samarth S. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Skrevet 21 april 2015

Joo Q. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Skrevet 18 april 2015

Sarah H. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Skrevet 13 april 2015