Ypperlig 9,3
basert på 550 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 550 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8
Sorter etter

Robyn fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
Skrevet 22 august 2015

Brett fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Skrevet 16 august 2015

Kaitlin fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Skrevet 14 august 2015

John fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.
The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Bhargav fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Excellent hospitality and service!
Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Skrevet 11 august 2015

Randall fra Costa Rica
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Fantastic, best in class around old quarter
Staff, location, food
Amazing always staying at Essence, already stayed few times before and always is a pleasure and great experience. Enjoyed even staying at the hotel having a great meal or massage.
Skrevet 28 juli 2015

George fra USA
Familie med store barn
Familierom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi
Location, service, comfort
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

andrea fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

Omer fra Israel
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Skrevet 10 juli 2015

sureka fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Skrevet 09 juli 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: