Ypperlig 9,3
basert på 551 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 551 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8
Sorter etter

Richard fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Gerald fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Skrevet 03 februar 2016

Melissa fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Skrevet 18 januar 2016

Emre fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

Vinh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Skrevet 24 desember 2015

Stewart fra Storbritannia
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

Jess fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Skrevet 14 desember 2015

Mary fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Matthew fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Skrevet 22 november 2015

Stephen fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Skrevet 20 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: