Tilbake til hotellinfo

Ypperlig 9,2
basert på 541 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 541 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Verdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8

peter R. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Skrevet 11 mars 2016

peter R. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Skrevet 09 mars 2016

katy R. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 27 februar 2016

Salley J. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Skrevet 24 februar 2016

Richard L. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Gerald S. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Skrevet 03 februar 2016

Melissa A. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Skrevet 18 januar 2016

Emre K. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

Vinh L. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Skrevet 24 desember 2015

Stewart H. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Skrevet 22 desember 2015