Tilbake til hotellinfo

Ypperlig 9,2
basert på 542 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 542 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Verdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8
Sorter etter

Ian T. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Skrevet 28 august 2014

Ian T. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Skrevet 28 august 2014

EunJung Y. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Skrevet 26 august 2014

Nam D. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Skrevet 24 august 2014

Shoo L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Skrevet 08 august 2014

Hue N. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Skrevet 08 august 2014

Joyce X. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Skrevet 06 august 2014

Emily T. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Skrevet 05 august 2014

norman P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2014
The Essence of Excellence
the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Skrevet 01 august 2014

Miroslaw S. fra Polen
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2014
Good to be here again...
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Skrevet 23 juli 2014