arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (525)

Forretningsreisende (47)

Par (286)

Reiste alene (82)

Småbarnsfamilie (23)

Familie med store barn (46)

Gruppe (41)

Ypperlig
9,2
fra 525 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Fasiliteter
9,7
Beliggenhet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Verdi for pengene
9,2
Mat/middag
8,8

6,3 Ngoc L.
Vietnam
19 september 2014
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good

7,3 Christopher M.
Australia
07 september 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.

9,3 Christopher C.
United States of America
31 august 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.

9,7 Carsten H.
Germany
28 august 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...

10 EunJung Y.
South Korea
26 august 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.

9,3 Nam D.
Singapore
24 august 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.

10 Jonathan C.
United Kingdom
05 desember 2014
Amazing food
Restaurant, location, staff
I had a lovely stay at the essense! The restaurant is one of the top rated ones in the area so was nice to stay somewhere with a lovely restaurant. the location and room was brill! Only tip is to ask for a room on a high floor maybe at the back of the hotel as I had a room on floor one over looking the street and it was quite noisy at night and in the early morning.

7,3 Sean L.
New Zealand
15 september 2014
Tidy hotel - in extremely noisy location
Convient location, tidy hotel, competent staff
This hotel was tidy and in a convenient location for tourists. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was adequate. At night the room was subject to extreme noise from partiers in the streets outside, every night. This was a because of the location of the hotel.

9,7 Hue N.
Vietnam
08 august 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel

10 Douglas L.
United States of America
12 september 2014
Most amazing hotel stay EVER
Staff, staff, staff!
All of the staff members are warm, friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They remembered my name and my plans and always asked how I was doing and how I was enjoying myself. The three different rooms that I stayed in (at separate times) were all beautiful, spacious, comfortable, and impeccably clean, with great attention to detail. Room rates are reasonable, and I felt that I got quite a lot of value for my money. The wifi connection is strong throughout the property, which is very important for a traveler like myself to stay connected... And the laptop in the room was a pleasant added bonus! The breakfast buffet is well-run, clean, and full of tasty food, and the evening dinner I had at the restaurant with friends was nothing short of spectacular. We received wonderful suggestions, friendly and attentive service, and great food at great prices. This may have been one of my best hotel stays ever and I will certainly stay there again if I return to Hanoi.