Ypperlig 9,3
basert på 550 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 550 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8
Sorter etter

Warren fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Skrevet 23 januar 2015

Emily fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Teng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Anna fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Skrevet 14 januar 2015

Marshall fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Skrevet 13 januar 2015

Olga fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

Kyoko fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2014
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Sze fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Best Experience
Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Jeremy fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Switcharoo
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff
Essence has 2 connecting hotels that they claim are the same. We got switched from the nicer hotel and spa to d'orient. They told us it was an upgrade but after checking the prices they were identical. Our "city view" was looking at a building with an orange tarp on it. We were then told, that is what a city view of hanoi looks like. They did throw in free breakfast after we complained though. The entrance to d'orient is smaller and doesn't look like a hotel entrance, it almost felt liked they switched us because we didn't fit the image they were looking for to walk in the main doors to essence hotel and spa.
Skrevet 29 desember 2014

stella fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception
Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
Skrevet 24 desember 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: