Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 293 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 9,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Colin fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Home away from home
Location, service and price
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Skrevet 24 desember 2014

Hannah fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Best staff and location
Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Skrevet 04 desember 2014

Tiia fra Finland
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Hanoi city centre
nice staff, clean, comfortable
I always stay at this hotel in Hanoi, it is like coming home every time
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014

Connie fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
awesome
excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Skrevet 23 september 2014

Rudy fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.
Location, view from restaurant.
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Skrevet 19 september 2014

Grace fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!
location, service and staff
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Skrevet 09 september 2014

robert fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff
Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Skrevet 07 september 2014

Terence fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
This was a first class hotel.
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Skrevet 05 september 2014

Ulrich fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Excellent
Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
Very good
Skrevet 04 september 2014

Yenny fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient
All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Skrevet 21 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: