Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1047 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1047 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Ralph fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Jake fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Francisco fra Spania
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
OK
Good staff
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Luis fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
No comments
No
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Pairote fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Skrevet 19 mai 2016

Carissa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Skrevet 18 mai 2016

Carissa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Skrevet 18 mai 2016

Maria fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Skrevet 14 mai 2016

Mathieu fra Frankrike
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: