Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1047 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1047 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Nicole fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Skrevet 21 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Irena fra Litauen
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
Skrevet 02 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tim fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Skrevet 28 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tim fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Skrevet 19 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andrew fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Skrevet 11 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kha fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Skrevet 05 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
Skrevet 01 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tim fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Skrevet 22 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Skrevet 20 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eamon fra Irland
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Skrevet 15 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: