Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Chen P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

Thy B. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

George E. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

mark C. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2015

Nutcha T. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Skrevet 04 oktober 2015

Trung N. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Skrevet 03 oktober 2015

Andre Z. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

David G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Skrevet 24 september 2015

Nicole M. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Irena N. fra Litauen
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
Skrevet 02 september 2015