Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Elaine A. fra New Zealand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

Putri W. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

James L. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

Kinga S. fra Ungarn
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016

Minh D. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

Wong H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

Wong H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

Lai D. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

Nataporn S. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Staff very helpful
Staff very helpful
Nothing much to eat around hotel you need to walk down the hill to have some food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

Cedric R. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Aquarius Legend hotel is the place to be in Hanoi!
Amazing staff, great location, nice rooms, tasty breakfast....
Nothing to say! This hotel is just perfect. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff is so great and the location cannot be better in Hanoi! Just get there and enjoy! Highly recommended!
Skrevet 04 februar 2016