Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1047 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1047 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Skrevet 17 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Beatrice fra Canada
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Skrevet 13 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elaine fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Putri fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Skrevet 07 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Skrevet 07 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kinga fra Ungarn
Gruppe
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Minh fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Skrevet 01 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lai fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .
Skrevet 08 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: