Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1047 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1047 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

ibon fra Spania
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2013
location
location, clean, value for money
Skrevet 14 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

GARVIN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Superb Service
Staff, Location, Service
The rooms was clean, Wifi on every floor. Although we did not get to stay at the booked hotel and was transferred to another hotel. The other hotel was also ok.
Skrevet 14 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maryanne fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Love laptop in room!
Laptop in room, Comfortable bed, Friendly staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Skrevet 14 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maryanne fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Love the laptop in room
Laptop in room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Skrevet 14 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mariel fra Mexico
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Great location... And nothing else.
Strategically located.
The hotel's location is VERY convenient if you want to stay in the Old Quarter. However, the downside of this is that it is VERY noisy. It feels like if you were staying in a family's house guest room because you can hear everyone shouting and talking outside. Breakfast is very poor so I recommend you don't include it. The room looks "clean" at the beginning but I actually found some bugs wondering around. My room had no window. I think they "make-up" this hotel to make you feel you are making a good choice paying more for the room than a hostel but at the end is the same thing. For budget accomodation this is FINE but I think this hotel is not worth the 30USD for a bed. I would rather choose a more fun hostel than here.
Skrevet 13 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Julie fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
nice hotel but average staff
the hotel is centrally located, it has big rooms with nice decoration (and huge beds)
The hotel is convenient to go to the city center and the rooms are really nice for the price. We stay at the hotel for 2 nights and were supposed to go to Halong Bay afterwards. Unfortunately a typhoon forced us to cancel one day in Halong and stay for one more night in Hanoi. When we asked to the hotel manager if we could stay in our room, he said that the price went up because many tourists like us had to cancel their trip to Halong, but he offered us to go to another hotel of the same group that had rooms available and that will be at the same price and same standard as the previous room. We went there and once arrived the reception was totally aware of the situation and welcome us. Then they show us a tiny room with only one bed (we had twins in the other hotel) and poor standard, not very clean bathroom, white light like in a hospital... we repete what was the deal with the Aquarius manager and the guy started to shout at me saying that we should go to another hotel if we did not want this room. That's what we did...
Skrevet 13 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Garam fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Family room has 2 big beds but old
big bed, location, helpful staff
Small and old hotel but recommended for a group if they need one room to share with affordable price. One bed is big enough for 2 people and comfortable. Staff are freindly as well.
Skrevet 12 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hanako fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
good but not nice in the end
food location comfort
Very nice hotel but we were really disappointed when we were kind of thrown out with a huge raise of prices (x3) when our first day of cruise to Halong Bay was cancelled. We could not count at tall on the staff to find the same kind of room for the same price we paid before and of course they would not let us stay for the same price as before while they could get new customers for a price three times higher. The staff even lied to us, we were told we cold find another hotel with the same prices for the same kind of room but when we got to the other hotel, we could only have a small room, not clean, very noisy, for the same price. Did not appreciate this last turning of event while the rest of the stay was good. That's why I lowered the overall score.
Skrevet 11 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hae fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Great location with good size Delux room
Size of room, Location, Value for money
Skrevet 10 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013
I enjoyed my stay in every way possible...
Friendly, Clean, Central Location
Skrevet 09 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: