Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1047 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1047 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Imam fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Skrevet 07 mai 2016

Fahrettin fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

Doungkamon fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Skrevet 19 april 2016

DINGLASAN fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Skrevet 19 april 2016

Benita fra Canada
Familie med store barn
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Skrevet 04 april 2016

KIN fra Singapore
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

Weijie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

Kim fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Skrevet 24 mars 2016

HOI fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Skrevet 24 mars 2016

HAI fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Skrevet 23 mars 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: