Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Edle T. fra Norge
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows
staff, location, cheap
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).
Skrevet 26 november 2013

Thuy D. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Nice hotel near Sword lake - Hanoi
Clean room, reasonable price and good breakfast!
I'm here just 1 night. the location is convenient for visiting many famous places in Old Quarter such as Dong Xuan market, Sword lake... It's also taken about nearly 40kms from here to Noi Bai Airport (I took a Mai Linh taxi and it cost VND495,000 ~ USD24 to the airport.) I got a valuable experience that if someone wanna go to the airport by Taxi for saving time, buy a voucher of #JetstarPacific airline for rout Hanoi to Noi Bai Airport! It's good price! Wish you all have a nice trip and thank you for reading my comment.
Skrevet 25 november 2013

Liam K. fra Irland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Excellent location. Decent facilities. Great value
Location & Friendly staff
I enjoyed my time in the hotel. It's very well located and the staff are friendly. They put me up in a larger room for the first two days and then I had to move on the third day to a smaller room. It was nice that they put me in a larger room at first but a bit of an annoyance to have to pack up again. Though they did move my stuff and also gave me a free shuttle to the airport on the final day which more than made up for the inconvenience.
Skrevet 21 november 2013

Pham V. fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
nice and cozy hotel
it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.
Skrevet 19 november 2013

FOK M. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2013
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.
Skrevet 19 november 2013

Juliana@Joan L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.
Skrevet 18 november 2013

Paul C. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2013
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.
Skrevet 14 november 2013

ELIZABETH C. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
Skrevet 13 november 2013

Ashley L. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Skrevet 12 november 2013

YOONKYUNG C. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
Skrevet 12 november 2013