Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

walter P. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
Skrevet 16 desember 2013

Rabindra O. fra Nepal
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Skrevet 16 desember 2013

GEORGIA G. fra Kypros
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.
Skrevet 11 desember 2013

Tian L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre
Skrevet 11 desember 2013

Annabelle S. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.
Skrevet 09 desember 2013

Regina L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
Skrevet 06 desember 2013

Asarin N. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.
Skrevet 05 desember 2013

Thanh D. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped
Skrevet 05 desember 2013

The T. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples
Skrevet 04 desember 2013

Chew L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
value for money
centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
Skrevet 26 november 2013