Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1047 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1047 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ralph fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Jake fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Francisco fra Spania
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
OK
Good staff
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Luis fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
No comments
No
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Pairote fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Skrevet 19 mai 2016

Carissa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Skrevet 18 mai 2016

Carissa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Skrevet 18 mai 2016

Maria fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Skrevet 14 mai 2016

Mathieu fra Frankrike
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: