Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1047 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1047 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

LEONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
Skrevet 08 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donna fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Skrevet 08 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Karen fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Skrevet 05 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marilou fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Skrevet 03 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NORLILI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ANOOP fra India
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KIN fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JIA fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Skrevet 10 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leah fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: