arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (1020)

Forretningsreisende (67)

Par (403)

Reiste alene (209)

Småbarnsfamilie (68)

Familie med store barn (77)

Gruppe (196)

Glimrende
8,4
fra 1020 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Fasiliteter
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Verdi for pengene
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5

9 JIA J.
China
10 oktober 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good

8,7 Jennifer B.
United States of America
04 oktober 2014
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer

10 gerald C.
Philippines
25 september 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.

8 Junyoung K.
South Korea
21 september 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad

9 HOANG N.
Vietnam
10 september 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL

9 Mai N.
Vietnam
04 september 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.

6 Dewi R.
Indonesia
05 september 2014
Good
Good location & value of money

10 ellen K.
United States of America
15 august 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!

6,3 nadia C.
Belgium
11 august 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money

10 Anne K.
Australia
25 juli 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent