Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1042 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1042 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Lynette C.
Sør-Afrika
12 februar 2015
Wonderful Hotel
Good Location, Great Service, Wonderful Tours
Nice little hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. I enjoyed my stay and would return there again.

Lynette C.
Sør-Afrika
12 februar 2015
Wonderful Hotel in the heart of the old quarter
Great location, Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms
I enjoyed my stay here - the staff were wonderful in helping us organise trips around the country - we were able to store our luggage at the hotel and collect it after our tours. Highly recommend them!

Lucienne G.
Australia
05 februar 2015
Great stay
staff dedication, location, tours
The staff at this hotel are beyond amazing - they rushed our bags over to the airport, booked us a stay in Sapa, speak very good English and answered every request. The beds are a large size, there was a computer in the room, the hot water is strong and the breakfast is reasonable. The hotel is in very good walking distance to most places and overall our stay was great. Highly recommended

Nerutcharapin S.
Thailand
04 februar 2015
very good
service
Good

Caroline C.
Indonesia
27 januar 2015
Nice...
Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!

hau N.
Canada
23 januar 2015
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati
Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .

Yen N.
Vietnam
21 januar 2015
A great one
Staffs, staffs, staffs
Excellent

JAMES D.
Storbritannia
17 januar 2015
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property

Justin T.
Australia
15 januar 2015
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again

paul H.
Storbritannia
15 januar 2015
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.
The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.