Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1047 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1047 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

woo fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Skrevet 22 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Skrevet 13 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Barbara fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Skrevet 10 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

seberi fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Skrevet 08 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

christian fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Skrevet 08 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

irene fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Skrevet 05 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Melvyn fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Skrevet 04 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sing fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Skrevet 29 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rolando fra Canada
Par
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Skrevet 28 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rolando fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Skrevet 28 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: